6 Sweet Survival Tips for Super Sensitive Souls.

6 Sweet Survival Tips for Super Sensitive Souls.

This is one of my favorite blog pieces from “Rebelle Society” blog.  Reading this, it hits my soul 100%.   It is true, I soak up other’s moods and desires like a sponge.  I absorb sensation, scent, sounds, visions. and am often moved to tears.  I am emotional and I am sensitive.  This does not make me more fragile than others, just more sensitive.  “Basically this means if you are sensitive, you have the ability to see colors and feel energy the way others hear jet planes.” 

Empaths like myself respond to stimuli easily and it can be overwhelming.  Emotions flooding my system, my own emotions as well as the energy of all the other emotions around me.  
“And
sometimes your sensitivity makes life extraordinarily painful, and you want to shut down and hide your raw self from the loud chaos that accompanies this earth’s continual rotation.

Continually swimming in an endless sea of sensation can at times be exhausting, regardless if it’s beautifully terrible or terribly beautiful, and this is why your deep-rooted need for peace and self care is essential to support your superb sensitivity.  “

This blog gives excellent ways to help Empaths shield yourselves.  Ways to cope and to manage.  Information that is very helpful for me and for those like minded and hearted.  ❤

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

